Skip to main content
x

contact us

IUT International Scientific Cooperation Center

Dr. Mohammad javad Omidi

Acting President of the University for International Affairs and Technology Infrastructures Development

Email: omidi[at]cc.iut.ac.ir

Dr. Sima Fakheran

Director

 Email: Fakheran[at]iut.ac.ir

Somayeh Razavian

Officer for Scientific Missions

Email: s.razavian[at]of.iut.ac.ir

Fatemeh Arab

Secretary

 Email: arab[at]of.iut.ac.ir

Neda Shams

Senior Officer for International Scientific Cooperation

Email: shams[at]isco.iut.ac.ir , international[at]iut.ac.ir

Mina Tajvari

Assistant Officer for International Scientific Cooperation

 Email: tajvari[at]of.iut.ac.ir

Mohammad Bagheri

Assistant Officer for International Scientific Cooperation

Email: m.baqeri[at]isco.iut.ac.ir

Zohreh Hajinia

Assistant Officer for International Scientific Cooperation

 Email: bmn[at]of.iut.ac.ir

Zahra Sheikhi

Assistant Officer for International Scientific Cooperation

Nassim Yazdian pour

Assistant Officer for International Scientific Cooperation

Email: info.international[at]of.iut.ac.ir

 

 

Faculty Internationalization Coordinators

Faculty of Textile Engineering

Prof. Hossein Tavanai

Email: tavanai@cc.iut.ac.ir

 

Faculty of Physics

Dr. Mehdi Abdi

Email: Affairsmehabdi@cc.iut.ac.ir

 

Faculty of Industrial and Systems Engineering

Dr.Mehdi Khashei

Email: Khashei@cc.iut.ac.ir

Faculty of Mathematical Sciences

Dr. Majid  Salamat

Email: msalamat@cc.iut.ac.ir

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering

Dr. Saleh Akbarzadeh

 Email : s.akbarzadeh@cc.iut.ac.ir

Faculty of Chemistry

Dr. Hossein Farrokhpour

    Email: h-farrokh@cc.iut.ac.ir

College of Agricultural Engineering

 Dr. Banafsheh Khalili

Email: bkhalili@cc.iut.ac.ir

Faculty of Transportation Engineering

Dr. Ahmadreza Talebian

Email: talebian@cc.iut.ac.ir

of Natural Resources

Dr. Omid Beyraghdar Kashkooli

Email: omid.beyraghdar

Faculty of Materials Engineering

Dr. Sheyda Labbaf

Email: s.labbaf@cc.iut.ac.ir

Faculty of Mining Engineering

Dr. Seyed Hadi Hoseinie

Email : hadi.hoseinie@cc.iut.ac.ir

of Civil Engineering

Dr. Milad Aminzadeh

Email: m.aminzadeh@cc.iut.ac.ir

Faculty of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Dr. Jalal Zahabi

Email: zahabi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Faculty of Chemical Engineering

Dr. Hamidreza Shahverdi

Email: hr_shahverdi@cc.iut.ac.ir

Faculty of Electrical & Computer Engineering

Dr. Mohammad Hossein Manshaei

Email: manshaei@cc.iut.ac.ir

"IUT_International"

تحت نظارت وف بومی